[Update/Info] Kim Hyun Joong – 4th Mini Album ‘Timing’ Per-Order at FangirlAsia (Philippines)



Kim Hyun Joong - Mini Album Vol.4 [TIMING]


To all Kim Hyun Joong’s fans from Philippines, according to TRIPLE S PHILIPPINES, FangirlAsia is offering pre-order services for Kim Hyun Joong’s 4th Mini-album, TIMING through their webstore.

via https://www.facebook.com/TripleSPH

Album price is at 910php + a flat-rate shipping price of 180 php to ANYWHERE in the Philippines. ALL purchases made through the store count in album sales.

1. Before ordering, make sure that you have CREATED AN ACCOUNT at FangirlAsia by clicking the MY ACCOUNT button. Fill in the necessary information then SUBMIT. You can start ordering!

2. Go to the link below once you have logged in. Click the ADD TO CART button. Fill in the info needed then click the SHIPPING button. Follow the prompts and you’re done!

3. Pay the necessary amount then email a CLEAR SCAN or CLEAR PICTURE of your deposit slip to the recommended email from FangirlAsia.

4. DO NOT FORGET to send a SCREENCAP of your payment confirmation email from FangirlAsia to triplesphil@gmail.com
Happy shopping everyone!!!


[Download Link] Kim Hyun Joong – 4th Mini Album ‘TIMING’ Download Link


(Click on the picture above for the download link!)

[EP] 김현중 – TIMING [Mini Album Vol. 4]
Release Date: 2014.07.11
Genre: Dance Pop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Kim Hyun Joong showed his acting chops in the drama Inspiring Generation earlier this year and just topped the Oricon weekly chart last month with his Japanese single Hot Sun. Now the busy star is back to K-pop with his fourth mini-album Timing. He worked with producer Kim Chang Rak and Swedish composers Andreas Oberg and Andreas Weise for the title song Beauty Beauty. Other new tracks on the album include the ballad Nothing on You featuring Phantom’s Hanhae and urban hip-hop number HIS HABIT featuring Kim Ye Lim and Troy’s Kanto.

Track List:
01. HIS HABIT (Feat. 김예림 of 투개월, 칸토)
02. Beauty Beauty
03. Nothing On You (Feat. 한해 of 팬텀)
04. 하고 싶은 말 (What I Want To Say)
05. Beauty Beauty (Inst.)

Credit: http://k2nblog.com/

[Update] Kim Hyun Joong to Release New Album ′Timing′ in Korea on July 11 [02.07.14]

Kim Hyun Joong to Release New Album ′Timing′ in Korea on July 11

Kim Hyun Joong will be returning to Korea with a new album!

The singer/actor confirmed that he will be releasing his fourth mini album Timing on July 11.

The album will contain a total of four tracks, titled Beauty Beauty, His Habit, Nothing On You and What I Want to Say.

A rep from Key East introduced the album and each track for the fans, saying, “Timing is an album that represents what Kim Hyun Joong learned from the past 10 years as a singer, as well as his conclusion on what direction he will take from now.

The album contains songs from many different genres. Beauty Beauty is an up-tempo dance track that incorporates band sounds, His Habit is an urban hip hop track with an addictive chorus, Nothing On You is an acoustic ballad for the fans and What I Want to Say is a modern British ballad track.”

Such globally renowned artists as Far East Movement, composer Peter Daily and Pharell Williams′ guitarist Brent Paschke will be collaborating with Kim Hyun Joong for the album.

A teaser image was also released with the good news on the morning of July 2. Kim Hyun Joong stands before an old-fashioned brick house and fence, emphasizing the mix of old and new that will be the main point of his album.

The songs of Timing will be released at noon on July 11 through online music sites.

In the meantime, Kim Hyun Joong has been touring the world on his world tour.

Photo credit: Key East

Cr: http://mwave.interest.me/enewsworld/en/article/69726/kim-hyun-joong-to-release-timing-in-korea