[Update] Park Jung Min Twitter site update 1 [24.12.13]

@JungMin0403 내 크리스마스 선물은 내가한다!!! 지갑 잃어버린거 걱정해주시는 분들~~알아서 잘 샀으니까 걱정마셔용~♥ 포인트카드와 추억이 그리웠던것이예요~! 마음만으로도 고마워요~^^ pic.twitter.com/UTr6PoGC9C

Translation

@JungMin0403 I’m giving myself Christmas gift!!! People who are worried about my wallet which I’ve lost~~I’ve bought one for myself so don’t worry about that~♥ I was just missing the memories of my point cards that’s all~! Thank you for all the concerns~^^ 

Translated by @xiaochu1004

Leave a Reply

