[Update] Park Jung Min Twitter site update 2 [24.12.13]

@JungMin0403: 오랜만의 휴일…하지만 날 반기는 날은 크리스마스이브였다는…그 걸 알게된 순간의 표정!! 어여 집에가서 얼마전에 인터넷주문한 ‘추운겨울 마음까지 얼게해줄 망고빙수’ 만들어먹어야지♥http://pic.twitter.com/zon746OWx9

Translation

@JungMin0403: A long time since I’ve had an off day…but what I had was Christmas eve day…and my expression the moment I learned of it!! I should quickly go home and make the ‘mango ice shaving that makes even your heart freeze in the cold winter’ that I’ve ordered online not long ago to eat♥ 

Translated by @xiaochu1004

Leave a Reply

