[Update/Translation] Kim Hyung Jun’s Interview about drama ‘Melody Of Love’ from ASTA Mag Vol.07 No.84

[ENG Trans] Kim Hyung Jun’s Interview about drama ‘Melody Of Love’ from ASTA Mag Vol.07 No.84

Q : Hyung Jun, You’ve pass of drama already. How do you feel when people accept you in condition of actor?
HJB : I have a many defect point. now, I proceed gradually experience and learn various thing from this drama. In fact… I used to have an ambition,I want to be a musical actor but I must stop my dream because unexpected accident. I have feeling in many parts of this drama… so I want to show this for viewer.

Q : You work for singer and actor at the same time. have troubles or problems?
HJB : Singer and actor are also difficult but a challenging make me happy always. I’m falling in love with drama cuz drama change me to other people. now, I put my all best effort in it for people accepted me in condition of actor.

Eng Trans : @Faii_Natnaree
source : ASTA Mag (Thai Magazine) Vol.07 No.84
http://www.twitlonger.com/show/n_1rv24s4

Leave a Reply

