[Update/Interview] [K-POP] Interview with Park Jung Min

PJM-6

[K-POP] Interview with Park Jung Min

ABOUT PARK JUNG MIN

VKEIOS: Thank you for taking the time to speak with us – to begin, would you please introduce yourself and share with us a bit of your history?

Park Jung Min: I am Park Jung Min, as well known as member of SS501. I started my solo activities since 2011. I am a singer also an actor.

VKEIOS: For those who are new to your musical work, what are some of the songs by Park Jung Min and ROMEO that you would recommend to gain an understanding of your point of view, and depth of range as an artist?

Park Jung Min: For those who don’t know me yet, I recommend all of my discography. Because they all represents me and filled with my feeling inside the song.

REVERSO TOUR

VKEIOS: You’ll be touring Europe starting from January 31st – How are you feeling as you approach your first European Tour?

Park Jung Min: I feel very nervous at the very first, but now it’s turning to exciting and looking forward to it. During this period, I received a lot message from fans to encourage me. I can’t wait it to start.

VKEIOS: On this tour, you’ll be performing both as Park Jung Min and your alter-ego, ROMEO – what do you hope your fans will take away from the experience of seeing both sides of you?

Park Jung Min: ROMEO’s concept and the music of style is totally different to the Park Jung Min, so fans could experience his powerful rock sound with energy stage performances and Park Jung Min’s gentle with touched music at once.

FUTURE

VKEIOS: Following the tour, what else do you have planned so far for 2014?

Park Jung Min : I have a lot of plans for 2014, albums、dramas、movies and new tour, please look forward to it.

VKEIOS: And beyond 2014, as an artist what are some of things goals that you hope to achieve in the future of your career?

Park Jung Min: I want to do everything better and better; there are no goals for me.

VKEIOS: Thank you again for your time – would please leave a closing message to the readers at Visual KEIOS, and the fans who await you in Europe?

Park Jung Min: I will be in Europe in weeks, I can‘t wait to see you all. Let’s make a great memory together.

Cr. http://www.visual-keios.com/2014/01/k-pop-interview-with-park-jung-min/

Leave a Reply

