[Download Link] Kim Hyun Joong – 4th Mini Album ‘TIMING’ Download Link


(Click on the picture above for the download link!)

[EP] 김현중 – TIMING [Mini Album Vol. 4]
Release Date: 2014.07.11
Genre: Dance Pop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Kim Hyun Joong showed his acting chops in the drama Inspiring Generation earlier this year and just topped the Oricon weekly chart last month with his Japanese single Hot Sun. Now the busy star is back to K-pop with his fourth mini-album Timing. He worked with producer Kim Chang Rak and Swedish composers Andreas Oberg and Andreas Weise for the title song Beauty Beauty. Other new tracks on the album include the ballad Nothing on You featuring Phantom’s Hanhae and urban hip-hop number HIS HABIT featuring Kim Ye Lim and Troy’s Kanto.

Track List:
01. HIS HABIT (Feat. 김예림 of 투개월, 칸토)
02. Beauty Beauty
03. Nothing On You (Feat. 한해 of 팬텀)
04. 하고 싶은 말 (What I Want To Say)
05. Beauty Beauty (Inst.)

Credit: http://k2nblog.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s