[Update/Photo] ParkJungMinOfficial Facebook Site Update [16.08.14]

If I 뮤지컬 연습^0^ 매일매일 열심히하고있어요~^^ 이제 일본호텔에서 벗어나 맨션 생활시~~작!!
뮤지컬~그리고 남미 콘서트도 준비!!!~바쁘다 바빠~!!!
모두들 힘주세요!!아자자!!

[Trans] Practice for “If I” musical^0^ I am working hard every day~^^ Now I’m out of the hotel in Japan and starting my living in apartment~~!! Musical~ and getting ready for South America concert!!! ~busy busy~!!! Please give me strength everyone!! Ajaja!!

Credit: ParkJungMinOfficial
Translated by @xiaochu1004

Leave a Reply

