[By LazerKim] Kim Hyun Joong…[article] ARTIST’S AGENT

LazerKim

10603249_690817237681004_8575865970863466520_n

THIS BLOG IS EXCLUSIVELY FOR KHJ FANS ONLY

By: LazerKim                  After I have written and posted my recent article Scandal Diary all the while I thought I have done what I ought to do in bringing out the complete story of the Scandal as Kim Hyun Joong was involved. But something else had been lingering in my mind that I have been controlling myself to bring it out.

I’m not blind with the fact that this case was not being properly handled and let’s face it since day one that this scandal erupted damage control was not done which I think is the responsibility of Hyun Joong’s agent in protecting him as their managing artist. This is not to put blame on whoever is responsible but to set the record straight that somewhere along the way there was negligence on the part…

View original post 1,564 more words

Leave a Reply

