[Announcement] SS501 ForeverBest Temporally On Hiatus [31.10.14]

Hi all, I’m Admin Snow here..

ThanKYU to all my chingu(s) here supporting uri SS501 oppa!

IMG_4550-0.JPG

This blog will be temporally on hiatus as i really don’t have the time to come here to do updates of our oppa(s), due to my working hours..

But don’t worry! I will still come back here for the updates whenever i’m free or i have time!🙂

ThanKYU TO ALL ONCE AGAIN FOR THE SUPPORTING OF THIS PAGE AND ALSO URI SS501 OPPA!

Love ya all!

I WILL BE BACK AS SOON AS I CAN!🙂

Leave a Reply

