MESSAGE FROM KIM HYUN JOONG

Thank you! =’D

LazerKim

CEzQxHuUUAE3PNV

THIS BLOG SITE IS EXCLUSIVELY FOR KHJ FANS ONLY

By: LazerKim

MESSAGE TO HIS FANS

Hello, I’m Kim Hyun Joong.

There was hardly a chance to greet (you) and finally here comes the farewell greetings.
To be honest, I was utmost regretful all this while.

As a public figure, I couldn’t convey my thoughts, That I have to go hiatus to reflect on my immature self, and it was indeed a tough period spent. I’ve also given a lot of thought on how should I convey my apologies and farewell earnestly.

To all my fans in my heart…no..I have two feelings to convey to all my fans. Apologies, gratitude…

Many of you have given me a lot of emotional support during the hardest time. The never-changing trust for me more than I could take, how could I repay all these…And to those who were angry and hurt (after the news) because of me, I don’t…

View original post 299 more words

Leave a Reply

