[Update/Video] 21.07.15 Kim Kyu Jong Draw The Love Full MV ( 김규종 ” 사랑을 그리다 )(キム·キュジョン)愛を描く [22.07.15]

김규종 사랑을 그리다
Draw The Love Lyrics:
~
~
Love” is not an enough word
With that boring word
I can’t express my feelings to you
One word can’t describe my heart

You dried up even tears
You shine on me like a sun
I’ll draw you on my corner of my heart
Not to fade away

As if I’m a painter
Like a crazy painter
I draw you
In my empty heart
As if I who is addicted to love
Is like a crazy painter
I draw you
Trying to paint out

Oh oh oh
Try not to make a love fades that fills on a campus
Oh oh oh
Try not to be blurred the lovely eyes with tears that I drew

I don’t know what to do with a brush called love
I can’t do anything these days

I keep painting you today,again

With dried eyes I’m holding my head
Keep painting with shaking hands
Try not to make you fade
You are everything to me

As if I’m a painter
Like a crazy painter
I draw you
In my empty heart
As if I who is addicted to love
Is like a crazy painter
I draw you
Trying to paint out

Oh oh oh
Try not to make a love fades that fills on a campus
Oh oh oh
Try not to be blurred the lovely eyes with tears that I drew

Woo woo
I want to touch you softly in this sleepless night
Woo woo
Come to me, hold me tight, by my side…

Credit: Ba Ni Lee

Leave a Reply

