[Update/OST] Heo Young Saeng(허영생)(SS501) _ I Can not forget(잊을 수 없다) (불어라 미풍아 OST Part.13)” on YouTube 03.12.16

Cr: 1theK @ youtube

English lyric trans of the song is by @nikzlai

(Eng. Lyrics trans)잊을 수 없다(I Cannot Forget) by #허영생 #DoubleS301 
I will erase you
I have to forget you
My fingertips hurts
Tears flow again
It’s awful to remember
There was a lot of time together
It hurts enough that my fingertips are worn out
What do I really do?

***Is it someone I cannot forget?
Is it someone I cannot erase?
A day without you,
is it possible for me?
Is it late for me to comeback?
I love you
I cant erase it

Love is so awful
There’s so much love 
I’ve had together
Until the end of my heart eventually.
I’ll let my tears flow

*** **Is it someone I cannot forget?
Is it someone I cannot erase?
A day without you,
is it possible for me?
Is it late for me to comeback?
I love you
I cant erase it
trans by @nikzlai 

Leave a Reply

